DEPARTMENT OF ACCOUNTING AND PROTECTION OF MONUMENTS OF HISTORICAL AND CULTURAL HERITAGE

The head of the department is Karim Asylhan Abdikaliuly. It was founded in 1997 as a department of archeology, in 2009 it was renamed to the department of archeology and protection of historical and cultural monuments, in 2016 it was renamed to the department of protection and accounting of historical and cultural monuments. Since 2019, the department of accounting and protection of monuments of historical and cultural heritage. Until May 2018, the department was headed by the cultural figure of the Republic of Kazakhstan, candidate of historical sciences Tuyakbaev Marat Kymyzuly. Over the years, the structural system of the department was finally formed, as a result of numerous archaeological expeditions were laid archaeological sites, mounds, taken into account historical mausoleums and religious buildings and the necessary documents were drawn up.

The main task of the department is the accounting, propaganda, systematic protection and preservation of the historical and cultural heritage of the Turkestan region. Guided by the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the department carries out work in the following directions:

  • Conducts archaeological research, organizes archaeological and scientific expeditions.
  • Develops registration cards, passports, obtaining a state act on the land plots of monuments, presents the identified historical and cultural heritage for obtaining the status of a monument.
  • Supervises the implementation of reconstruction and restoration works on historical and cultural monuments, monitors the compliance of design and planning estimates, takes part in acceptance work.
  • In order to replenish the museum fund department goes on expeditions, business trips with the aim of collecting exhibits, determining the location of historical places.
  • Conducting research work on monuments, organizing cultural and educational work, lecturing on the topic, publication in print, introduction to scientific parlance.
  • Participation in scientific conferences and seminars organized at the republican and regional levels.

The reserve museum currently includes 99 historical and cultural monuments located in the city of Turkestan and 12 rural districts of Kentau. Of these, 1 monument has international status, 18 monuments of republican significance, 7 monuments has local status. 73 monuments are on the preliminary list. These monuments were identified during the exploration of the Turkestan archaeological detachment of the Azret Sultan Reserve-Museum and were presented for status.

List of monuments by typological features

Types of Monuments Total amount
Architectural monuments of the Middle Ages and

XIX-XX centuries

28
Sacred objects 14
Archeology 57

 

Head of Department Karim Asylhan Abdikaliuly

Contact phone: 8 775 315 10 89, asil.karim89@mail.ru

ОТДЕЛ УЧЕТА И ОХРАНЫ ПАМЯТНИКОВ ИСТОРИКО-КУЛЬТУРНОГО НАСЛЕДИЯ

Абсадык Жанабай — Руководитель отдела

Руководитель отдела — Абсадык Жанабай. Основан 1997 году как отдел археологии, в 2009 году был переименован в отдел археологии и охраны памятников истории и культуры, в 2016 году был переименован в отдел охраны и учета памятников истории и культуры. С 2019 года отдел учета и охраны памятников историко-культурного наследия. До мая 2018 года отделом руководил деятель культуры РК, к.и.н., Туякбаев Марат Кымызович. За эти годы структурная система отдела была окончательно сформирована, в результате многочисленных археологических экспедиций были заложены и взяты в учет археологические городище, курганы, исторические мавзолеи и культово-духовные сооружения, составлены необходимые документы

Основной задачей отдела является учет, пропаганда, систематическая охрана и сохранение историко-культурного наследия Туркестанского региона. Руководствуясь законодательством Республики Казахстан, отдел проводит работу по следующим направлениям:

  • Проводит археологические исследования, организует археолого-научные экспедиции.
  • Разрабатывает карточки учета, паспорта, получение государственного акта на земельные участки памятников, представляет выявленное историко-культурное наследие на получение статуса памятника.
  • Осуществляет контроль за проведением реконструкционных и реставрационных работ на памятниках истории и культуры, осуществляет контроль за соответствием проектно-сметной документации, принимает участие в пропускно-приемочных работах.
  • С целью пополнения музейного фонда выезжает в экспедиции, командировки с целью сбора экспонатов, определения месторасположения исторических мест.
  • Проведение научно-исследовательской работы по памятникам, организация культурно-просветительской работы, чтение лекций по теме, публикация в печати, введение в научный оборот.
  • Участие в научных конференциях и семинарах, организованных на республиканском и областном уровнях.

В состав заповедника-музея на сегодняшний день входят 99 историко-культурных памятников, расположенных на территории города Туркестан и 12 сельских округов города Кентау. Из них 1 памятник имеет статус международного и республиканского значения, 20 памятников республиканского значения, 7 памятников имеет статус местного значения. 71 памятника взяты в список предварительного учета. Данные памятники были выявлены в ходе разведки Туркестанской археологической отряда заповедника-музея «Азрет Султан» и были представлены на получение статуса.

Список памятников по типологическим особенностям

Виды памятников Общее количество
Архитектурные памятники средневековья и

ХІХ-ХХ вв.

28
Историко-духовный 14
Археология 57

 

Руководитель отдела Абсадык Жанабай Аманбайулы

Контактный телефон: 8 701 309 18 36, absadik76@mail.ru