1. Home
  2. Author Blogs

Author: madina

madina

Comprehensive plans for the development of the medieval settlement of Sauran are being developed

Comprehensive plans for the development of the medieval settlement of Sauran are being developed

In this regard, acting director of the State Historical and Cultural Reserve Museum “Azret Sultan” Ersin Tazhibayev and candidate of historical sciences, archeologist, scientist Marat Tuyakbayev and other museum employees held a meeting on landscaping…

Read More
Acceptance of documents for the Republican contest “Yasawitanu-2021” has begun

Acceptance of documents for the Republican contest “Yasawitanu-2021” has begun

Acceptance of documents for the Republican contest “Yasawitanu-2021” has begun https://azretsultan.kz/yasauitanu-baj-auyny-erezhesi/

Read More
Italian directors visited the mausoleum of Khoja Ahmet Yasawi

Italian directors visited the mausoleum of Khoja Ahmet Yasawi

Famous Italian director Carlo Shakkaluga, famous actress, producer Alice Ferranti and art director Anna Varaldo visited the state historical and cultural reserve-museum “Azret Sultan”. The foreign guests arrived in Turkistan for a month-long business trip.…

Read More
New information about the history of Turkistan was found in the archive

New information about the history of Turkistan was found in the archive

Employees of the State Historical and Cultural Reserve-Museum “Azret Sultan” visited Almaty on a scientific trip. During the visit, as part of a two-pronged research project, the staff of our museum conducted research in the…

Read More
Schoolchildren got acquainted with historical exhibits

Schoolchildren got acquainted with historical exhibits

Today, pupils of №4 S. Seifullin secondary school in Turkistan visited the State Historical and Cultural Reserve-Museum “Azret Sultan”. Saltanat Yeralieva, a tour guide of the Reserve-Museum “Azret Sultan”, told the pupils about the mausoleum…

Read More
Aksakal of Turkistan handed over manuscripts and ancient books to the Reserve-Museum fund

Aksakal of Turkistan handed over manuscripts and ancient books to the Reserve-Museum fund

Aksakal of Turkistan handed over manuscripts and ancient books to the Reserve-Museum fund A resident of Turkistan, a pensioner Aliakbar Artykovich Jalilov, donated 23 copies of ancient manuscripts and historical books of a religious nature…

Read More
Exhibition “Taikazan-a symbol of happiness and prosperity” opened at the mausoleum of Khodja Ahmed Yasawi

Exhibition “Taikazan-a symbol of happiness and prosperity” opened at the mausoleum of Khodja Ahmed Yasawi

The mausoleum of Khodja Ahmed Yasawi opened an exhibition “Taikazan – a symbol of happiness and prosperity” dedicated to the return to the historical place of the sacred Taikazan. The purpose of the exhibition is…

Read More
Adalbakan, XX c.

Adalbakan, XX c.

One of the most valuable tree-like relics from the fund of the Azret Sultan Museum is Adalbakan. Adalbakan – equipment for hanging clothes and other household items. Adalbakan was inside the yurt, near the door.…

Read More
Smoky vessel typical of the XVI – XV centuries BC.

Smoky vessel typical of the XVI – XV centuries BC.

A ceramic artifact preserved in the fund of the State Historical and Cultural Reserve Museum “Azret Sultan” was found in the tomb of Sherbai in the town of Shoitobe, Turkestan region. The upper part of…

Read More
Minister of Culture and Sports Aktoty Raimkulova arrived in Turkestan on a working visit.

Minister of Culture and Sports Aktoty Raimkulova arrived in Turkestan on a working visit.

During the visit, the mausoleum and underground mausoleum of Hodja Ahmed Yassavi of the State Historical and Cultural Reserve-Museum “Azret Sultan”, the Friday mosque and the octagonal sagana, the unknown sagana and the khan’s mosque…

Read More

1. Главная
  2. Author Blogs

Автор: Администрация музея

Администрация музея

Разрабатываются комплексные планы развития средневекового городища Сауран

Разрабатываются комплексные планы развития средневекового городища Сауран

В этой связи исполняющий обязанности директора Государственного историко-культурного заповедника-музея «Азрет Султан» Ерсин Тажибаев, кандидат исторических наук, археолог, ученый Марат Туякбаев и другие сотрудники музея провели совещание о благоустройстве городища Сауран, строительству Визит-центра и повышению туристического…

Подробнее
Начался прием документов для участия в республиканском конкурсе «Ясауитану-2021»

Начался прием документов для участия в республиканском конкурсе «Ясауитану-2021»

Начался прием документов для участия в республиканском конкурсе «Ясауитану-2021» https://azretsultan.kz/yasauitanu-baj-auyny-erezhesi/  

Подробнее
Итальянские режиссеры посетили мавзолей Ходжи Ахмеда Ясави

Итальянские режиссеры посетили мавзолей Ходжи Ахмеда Ясави

Государственный историко-культурный заповедник-музей «Азрет Султан» посетили известный итальянский режиссер Карло Шаккалуга, известная актриса, продюсер Аличе Ферранти и художник-постановщик Анна Варальдо. С целью расширения партнерских связей и обмена опытом с артистами нового театра, открывшегося в городе…

Подробнее
В архиве найдены важные сведения, касающиеся истории Туркестана

В архиве найдены важные сведения, касающиеся истории Туркестана

Сотрудники Государственного историко-культурного заповедника-музея «Азрет Султан» совершили научную поездку в город Алматы. Во время поездки в рамках двух научных проектов в фонде редких книг и диссертационном зале Национальной библиотеки РК и библиотеки «Ғылым ордасы» академии…

Подробнее
Школьники приняли участие в путешествии в мир исторических экспонатов

Школьники приняли участие в путешествии в мир исторических экспонатов

Сегодня учащиеся общей средней школы №4 имени С. Сейфуллина города Туркестан посетили Государственный историко-культурный заповедник-музей «Азрет Султан». Участникам духовного путешествия экскурсовод музея-заповедника «Азрет Султан» Салтанат Ералиева рассказала о похороненных личностях вокруг и в мавзолее Ходжи…

Подробнее
В мавзолее Ходжи Ахмеда Ясави открылась выставка «Символ благополучия и процветания- Тайказан»

В мавзолее Ходжи Ахмеда Ясави открылась выставка «Символ благополучия и процветания- Тайказан»

В мавзолее Ходжи Ахмеда Ясави состоялось открытие выставки «Символ благополучия и процветания- Тайказан», посвященной  дню возвращения священного Тайказана на историческое место. Целью выставки является ознакомление с документальными сведениями о возвращении в страну священного Тайказана, который…

Подробнее
Старейшина из города Туркестан  передал рукописи и старинные книги в фонд заповедника-музея

Старейшина из города Туркестан  передал рукописи и старинные книги в фонд заповедника-музея

Старейшина из города Туркестан  передал рукописи и старинные книги в фонд заповедника—музея.   Житель города Туркестан, пенсионер Алиакбар Артыкович Жалилов вручил Фонду государственного историко-культурного заповедника-музея «Азрет Султан» 23 экземпляра старинных рукописей и исторических книг религиозного…

Подробнее
Научно-познавательный проект «По следам Ясави» будет пропагандироваться среди тюркоязычных стран

Научно-познавательный проект «По следам Ясави» будет пропагандироваться среди тюркоязычных стран

Научно-познавательный проект «По следам Ясави» будет пропагандироваться среди тюркоязычных стран В город Туркестан со специальным визитом прибыли руководитель управления редких рукописей библиотеки манускриптов Сулеймания Хусейн Кутан, представитель Турецкого агентства по сотрудничеству и координации (TİKA), доцент…

Подробнее
Впервые вышла в свет книга-антология «Теріскей толғаулары»

Впервые вышла в свет книга-антология «Теріскей толғаулары»

РГКП «Государственный историко-культурный музей-заповедник «Азрет Султан» провел в городе Туркестане встречу на тему «Великий кюйши Великой Степи». В ходе этого мероприятия, направленного на пропаганду традиционного искусства, малоизвестных кюев, обсуждению вопросов популяризации национальной культуры, состоялась презентация…

Подробнее
Во дворе жилого дома обнаружен памятник, относящийся к X-XI веку

Во дворе жилого дома обнаружен памятник, относящийся к X-XI веку

Во дворе частного дома в селе Абай Тюлькубасского района Туркестанской области обнаружен средневековый надгробный камень и место памятника, которые устанавливали святым. Надгробный камень, хранящий в себе информацию о жизни человека, много веков хранился под землей.…

Подробнее